http://www.4kkdd.com/ http://www.4kkdd.com/ www.4kkdd.com en About Us http://www.4kkdd.com/about-us/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 http://www.4kkdd.com/about-us/ Products http://www.4kkdd.com/products/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 http://www.4kkdd.com/products/ Door Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/door-handle/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Products http://www.4kkdd.com/door-handle/ Stainless Steel Hollow Lever Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/ss-tubing-lever-handle/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/ss-tubing-lever-handle/ Stainless Steel Solid Lever Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/ss-solid-lever-handle/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/ss-solid-lever-handle/ Pull Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/ss-pull-handle/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/ss-pull-handle/ Door Lever Handle with Plate http://www.4kkdd.com/door-handle-with-plate/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/door-handle-with-plate/ Stainless Steel Cup Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/ss-cup-handle/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/ss-cup-handle/ Window Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/window-handle/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/window-handle/ Door Lock http://www.4kkdd.com/door-hinge/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Products http://www.4kkdd.com/door-hinge/ Door Latch Lock http://www.4kkdd.com/door-lock-latch/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Lock http://www.4kkdd.com/door-lock-latch/ Door Mortise Lock http://www.4kkdd.com/door-mortise-lock/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Lock http://www.4kkdd.com/door-mortise-lock/ Door Brass Cylinder http://www.4kkdd.com/door-brass-cylinder/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Lock http://www.4kkdd.com/door-brass-cylinder/ Door Hinge http://www.4kkdd.com/door-hinge-73195/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Products http://www.4kkdd.com/door-hinge-73195/ Brass Hinge http://www.4kkdd.com/brass-hinge/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Hinge http://www.4kkdd.com/brass-hinge/ Conceal Hinge http://www.4kkdd.com/conceal-hinge/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Hinge http://www.4kkdd.com/conceal-hinge/ Stainless Steel Hinge http://www.4kkdd.com/stainless-steel-hinge/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Hinge http://www.4kkdd.com/stainless-steel-hinge/ Door Accessories http://www.4kkdd.com/door-accessories/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Products http://www.4kkdd.com/door-accessories/ Door Stopper http://www.4kkdd.com/door-stopper/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Accessories http://www.4kkdd.com/door-stopper/ Magnetic Door Stopper http://www.4kkdd.com/magnetic-door-stopper/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Accessories http://www.4kkdd.com/magnetic-door-stopper/ Door Chain/Guard http://www.4kkdd.com/door-chain-guard/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Accessories http://www.4kkdd.com/door-chain-guard/ Door Viewer http://www.4kkdd.com/door-viewer/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Accessories http://www.4kkdd.com/door-viewer/ Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/flush-bolt/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Accessories http://www.4kkdd.com/flush-bolt/ Window Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/window-bolt/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Accessories http://www.4kkdd.com/window-bolt/ Door Proof Strike http://www.4kkdd.com/door-proof-strike/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Accessories http://www.4kkdd.com/door-proof-strike/ Door Coordinator http://www.4kkdd.com/door-coordinator/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Accessories http://www.4kkdd.com/door-coordinator/ Sign Plate http://www.4kkdd.com/sign-plate/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Accessories http://www.4kkdd.com/sign-plate/ Ball Catch http://www.4kkdd.com/ball-catch/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Door Accessories http://www.4kkdd.com/ball-catch/ Furniture Hardware http://www.4kkdd.com/furniture-hardware/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Products http://www.4kkdd.com/furniture-hardware/ Conceal Furniture Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/conceal-furniture-handle/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Furniture Hardware http://www.4kkdd.com/conceal-furniture-handle/ Furniture Knob http://www.4kkdd.com/furniture-knob/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Furniture Hardware http://www.4kkdd.com/furniture-knob/ Furniture Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/furniture-handle/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Furniture Hardware http://www.4kkdd.com/furniture-handle/ Brass Furniture Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/brass-furniture-handle/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Furniture Hardware http://www.4kkdd.com/brass-furniture-handle/ Washroom Hardware http://www.4kkdd.com/washroom-hardware/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Products http://www.4kkdd.com/washroom-hardware/ Washroom Cubcles http://www.4kkdd.com/washroom-cubcles/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Washroom Hardware http://www.4kkdd.com/washroom-cubcles/ Thumb Turn- Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/thumb-turn-indicator/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Washroom Hardware http://www.4kkdd.com/thumb-turn-indicator/ Glass Door Hardware http://www.4kkdd.com/glass-door-hardware/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Products http://www.4kkdd.com/glass-door-hardware/ Sliding- Swing Door Fitting http://www.4kkdd.com/sliding-swing-door-fitting/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Glass Door Hardware http://www.4kkdd.com/sliding-swing-door-fitting/ Shower Hinge - Glass Clip http://www.4kkdd.com/shower-hinge-glass-clip/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Glass Door Hardware http://www.4kkdd.com/shower-hinge-glass-clip/ Handrail/Baluster http://www.4kkdd.com/handrail-baluster/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Products http://www.4kkdd.com/handrail-baluster/ Handrail Support http://www.4kkdd.com/handrail-support/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Handrail/Baluster http://www.4kkdd.com/handrail-support/ Glass Clamps http://www.4kkdd.com/glass-clamps/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Handrail/Baluster http://www.4kkdd.com/glass-clamps/ Tube Connector http://www.4kkdd.com/tube-connector/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 Handrail/Baluster http://www.4kkdd.com/tube-connector/ News http://www.4kkdd.com/news/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 http://www.4kkdd.com/news/ High Quality Stainless Steel Tubing Lever Handle Production Process http://www.4kkdd.com/high-quality-stainless-steel-tubing-lever-handle-production-process.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:33:40 +0800 News http://www.4kkdd.com/high-quality-stainless-steel-tubing-lever-handle-production-process.htm High Quality Brass Cylinder Prodouction Process http://www.4kkdd.com/high-quality-brass-cylinder-prodouction-process.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:33:11 +0800 News http://www.4kkdd.com/high-quality-brass-cylinder-prodouction-process.htm Alibaba Golden Supplier? ?http://risin.en.alibaba.com/? ? http://www.4kkdd.com/alibaba-golden-supplier.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:06:18 +0800 News http://www.4kkdd.com/alibaba-golden-supplier.htm Service http://www.4kkdd.com/service/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 http://www.4kkdd.com/service/ Contact Us http://www.4kkdd.com/contact-us/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:24:39 +0800 http://www.4kkdd.com/contact-us/ LK114 http://www.4kkdd.com/lk114.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 23:24:31 +0800 Door Brass Cylinder http://www.4kkdd.com/lk114.html LK113 http://www.4kkdd.com/lk113.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 23:21:53 +0800 Door Brass Cylinder http://www.4kkdd.com/lk113.html LL007 http://www.4kkdd.com/ll007.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:32:28 +0800 Door Latch Lock http://www.4kkdd.com/ll007.html TT012-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/tt012-ss.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:22:03 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt012-ss.html TT011-SS-C http://www.4kkdd.com/tt011-ss-c.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:21:11 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt011-ss-c.html TT011-SS-B http://www.4kkdd.com/tt011-ss-b.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:20:11 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt011-ss-b.html TT011-SS-A http://www.4kkdd.com/tt011-a-ss.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:22:53 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt011-a-ss.html TT010-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/tt010-ss.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:17:27 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt010-ss.html TT009-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/tt009-ss.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:16:27 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt009-ss.html TT008-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/tt008-ss.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:15:23 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt008-ss.html TT007-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/tt007-ss.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:14:50 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt007-ss.html TT006-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/tt006-ss.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:14:09 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt006-ss.html TT005-SS-C http://www.4kkdd.com/tt005-ss-c.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:13:30 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt005-ss-c.html TT005-SS-B http://www.4kkdd.com/tt005-ss-b.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:12:44 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt005-ss-b.html TT005-SS-A http://www.4kkdd.com/tt005-ss-a.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:11:58 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt005-ss-a.html TT004-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/tt004-ss.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:11:16 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt004-ss.html TT003-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/tt003-ss.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:10:36 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt003-ss.html TT002-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/tt002-ss.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:09:57 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt002-ss.html TT001-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/tt001-ss.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:07:03 +0800 Thumb Turn Indicator http://www.4kkdd.com/tt001-ss.html CH010 http://www.4kkdd.com/ch010.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:53:35 +0800 Stainless Steel Cup Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/ch010.html CH009 http://www.4kkdd.com/ch009.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:53:41 +0800 Stainless Steel Cup Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/ch009.html CH008 http://www.4kkdd.com/ch008.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:53:47 +0800 Stainless Steel Cup Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/ch008.html DC005 http://www.4kkdd.com/dc005.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:25:58 +0800 Door Coordinator http://www.4kkdd.com/dc005.html DC004 http://www.4kkdd.com/dc004.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:24:20 +0800 Door Coordinator http://www.4kkdd.com/dc004.html DC015-ZA http://www.4kkdd.com/dc015-za.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:04:26 +0800 Door Chain/Guard http://www.4kkdd.com/dc015-za.html DC014-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/dc014-ss.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:02:32 +0800 Door Chain/Guard http://www.4kkdd.com/dc014-ss.html DC013-SS http://www.4kkdd.com/dc013-ss.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:58:57 +0800 Door Chain/Guard http://www.4kkdd.com/dc013-ss.html WD007 http://www.4kkdd.com/wd007.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:35:10 +0800 Window Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/wd007.html WD006 http://www.4kkdd.com/wd006.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:33:25 +0800 Window Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/wd006.html DB021-BR-B http://www.4kkdd.com/db021-br-b.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:21:12 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db021-br-b.html DB021-BR-A http://www.4kkdd.com/db021-br-a.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:19:44 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db021-br-a.html DB020-BR-D http://www.4kkdd.com/db020-br-d.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:17:46 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db020-br-d.html DB020-BR-C http://www.4kkdd.com/db020-br-c.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:16:53 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db020-br-c.html DB020-BR-B http://www.4kkdd.com/db020-br-b.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:15:11 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db020-br-b.html DB020-BR-A http://www.4kkdd.com/db020-br-a.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:13:59 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db020-br-a.html DB018-BR-B http://www.4kkdd.com/db018-br-b_24350.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:51:51 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db018-br-b_24350.html DB018-BR-A http://www.4kkdd.com/db018-br-b.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:52:58 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db018-br-b.html DB019-BR-B http://www.4kkdd.com/db019-br-b.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:48:43 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db019-br-b.html DB019-BR-A http://www.4kkdd.com/db019-br-a.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:47:07 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db019-br-a.html DB017-BR-A http://www.4kkdd.com/db017-br-a.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:25:16 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db017-br-a.html DB016-BR-C http://www.4kkdd.com/db016-br-c.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:06:38 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db016-br-c.html DB016-BR-B http://www.4kkdd.com/db016-b-br.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:06:26 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db016-b-br.html DS008-SS-B http://www.4kkdd.com/ds008-ss-b.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:03:37 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/ds008-ss-b.html DB008-SS-A http://www.4kkdd.com/db008-ss-a.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:03:27 +0800 Flush Bolt http://www.4kkdd.com/db008-ss-a.html FP015SS http://www.4kkdd.com/fp015ss.html Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:02:54 +0800 Conceal Furniture Handle http://www.4kkdd.com/fp015ss.html ML012 http://www.4kkdd.com/ml012_24317.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:43:18 +0800 Door Mortise Lock http://www.4kkdd.com/ml012_24317.html ML011 http://www.4kkdd.com/ml011_24316.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:42:23 +0800 Door Mortise Lock http://www.4kkdd.com/ml011_24316.html ML008 http://www.4kkdd.com/ml008_24315.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:41:35 +0800 Door Mortise Lock http://www.4kkdd.com/ml008_24315.html ML007 http://www.4kkdd.com/ml007_24314.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:40:31 +0800 Door Mortise Lock http://www.4kkdd.com/ml007_24314.html PL002-L-T http://www.4kkdd.com/pl002-l-t.html Thu, 08 Dec 2016 15:49:31 +0800 Door Lever Handle with Plate http://www.4kkdd.com/pl002-l-t.html 免在线视频观看视频